Writing Tip Resource List

New Page Reveal! Or Two…

As my four-year anniversary of writing full-time nears, I’ve garnished shelves and binders and an email account full of resources on the craft of writing. As a blogger who enjoys helping other writers, I try to skim off the “good stuff “and present the information to you in a more easily digestible way.

But as the months and posts zipped past, I found the information I’ve presented hard to find. So, I’ve made your life even easier by organizing my posts on a new page titled Craft Posts.

The second page is my Published Fiction page. Here you will find my recent debut A Promise Worth Keeping and all the raves of this 5 star, #1 kindle free short romance. And the second release A Promise Worth Remembering, an Award-Winning novella.

As always, happy reading and writing,

Cyndi Faria

2 thoughts on “Writing Tip Resource List

Leave a Reply

