Guest Posts and Updates (contest)

Guest posts and updates are on today’s menu!

Guelph Write Now specializes in writing craft. Today, I’m introducing Part 1 of 4: Unleashing Your Muse – Free Writing Act 1.

Next at Delilah Devlin’s site, I’m talking about Short Story Perks . (Leave a comment on Delilah’s site for a chance to win an eBook copy of my latest short story titled A Promise Worth Remembering.

Finally, my short romance A Promise Worth Remembering is available in book format. Since this is my very first book, I’m crazy excited to share it with you! Here’s the Amazon link . Leave a comment below for a chance to win a signed copy (US and Canadian residents only – eBook for others). And if you’ve read Bailey and Tucker’s story, I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Next week, I’ll be traveling to South Carolina for a writing retreat.  I have two stories I’ll be working on. One is full length I’ll be polishing to submit to an agent. The other is the third story in the Promises Collection.  In A Promise Worth Sharing, we’ll see some returning characters along with new our newest hero, Colton Montgomery, and heroine, Bethany Chambers. Very exciting stuff coming your way….  

Happy reading!  Cyndi

 

Leave a Reply

