Hello May!

Hello lovely readers!

It’s been far too long since we’ve chatted! Since the whirlwind of Thomas and Chelsea’s Spirit Embraced release, I’ve been battling a little virus (but I’m on the mend), renovating and purchasing a new home, readying for my son’s high school graduation, and working on Mason book! Phew!

Spirit Returned

The continuation of the Whisper Cove series, Spirit Returned, will go live on October 27th, 2015.  Once that seemed like a long time off, but it’s May and summer is fast approaching along with relocating to a small town, boating with my family, and hopefully hanging out with my wonderful writer friends.

Speaking of my writer friends…they all have some FABULOUS releases either out now or coming very soon. I’d like to give them a little shout-out below.  I just love their contemporary romances!

RF.Always the one BTBND Hatler

Back to Mason and Katrina…

Now that I’m getting in the groove with Mason’s story, I’m finding the plot and the sexy design/builder more intriguing than I originally expected. Apparently he likes to gaze at the stars (and Katrina’s dark eyes) and won’t allow the cowgirl to spend a night alone in the straw-bedded loft overlooking her spooked horses.

Haven’t read the Whisper Cover series? It begins with the heart inspiring romance between Faith and Jake.

WhisperCoveBlogBanner.1

 

You’ve heard the craziness of my world, now I’d love to hear about yours! 🙂

Have a safe and happy May!

2 thoughts on “Hello May!

  1. Cyndi, what a whirlwind you’ve been. I’ve been writing and publishing in the zombie world. Love in the Time of Zombies is doing great and I’m working on The Zombie-Hunter’s Wife.

  2. I love the covers Cyndi. I’m sorry you’ve been under the weather, but now that the sun is shining in full force and the flowers are alive with color and aroma, you should be on the mend real soon. Nothing like a warm spring day to bring on the awesome.

    Lots of exciting stuff going on in your world. Congratulations on all of it.

    Patricia Rickrode
    w/a Jansen Schmidt

Leave a comment