Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas! This is such an exciting and busy time of the year. Thankfully, I’ve had the opportunity to spend some quality time with my mom and sister. We had the most fun baking cookies and sharing them with family, friends and neighbors.

Cookies

SnowmanFor me, it’s important to give something back during the holidays. Sometimes it’s easy for me to get caught up in all the frills of the holidays. This year, I participated in a fundraiser for a local family whose daughter has leukemia. Seeing all the people there giving their hearts and souls to help is the best present I could have received this holiday season (FB page: Prayers for Reece )

Paint Nite Fundraiser

 

 

 

I have some special news regarding my Whisper Cove series…We are going into PRINT! YAY! AND to celebrate, I had new covers commissioned. Digital copies with new covers should be live at all vendors after January 4th. Soon as print copies are available, you, my wonderful followers, will be the first to know. I cannot wait to share them with you all. Squee!

Covers

On Christmas Eve, and always, I hope everyone has a safe and Happy Holiday filled with lots of Joy, much Love, and as always Happy Reading!

Cyndi

(Purchase Links)

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a comment