May Celebration (Free Book)

Welcome to the first week of May! I’m so excited to share so many wonderful updates with you that I’ve set the digital copy of Spirit Awakened, book 1 in the Whisper Cove series FREE!!! And all other ebooks in the series are price dropped to 0.99 cents. If you haven’t read the series, get your copies now during this May sale event starting the 1st  – 15th  at all major vendors.

START FOR FREE (11).png

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1X0N7Ut

B&N: http://bit.ly/1rqD0fL

iBooks: http://apple.co/21oX7qZ

Kobo: http://bit.ly/1SUUBpc

Covers

Print is here!!! There’s such a wonder feeling of awe that comes from holding my books. Here’s Spirit Awakened in the full. Squee! The other books in the series are in the works and should be available for purchase by end of month.

May is such a special month for me. I’ll be celebrating family birthdays, Mother’s Day, and my favorite season, Spring. Spring is a time of rebirth and renewal. So, what better time to announce I’ve been working on a new series. Believe me when I say I’m biting nails having to keep the title, blurb, and cover secret for a little longer. Yes, I’m such a terrible tease, but I guarantee the waiting will be worth every single minute of pleasurable reading. 😉

Return to Whisper Cove. For those of you who’ve asked (demanded…hehe), Dane will get his very own story and happily ever after. I’m targeting late fall 2016. So, inside book 5 of the Whisper Cove series, we will see return characters and face a whole new set of mystery, page-turning suspense and twist-turns and, of course, steamy romance to Excite, Empower, and Embrace. So, hold on to your seats…er, ereaders!

FariaHeaderNoCouple (1)

On the website front, in the next few weeks expect website changes, along with a wonderful monthly newsletter offer that includes a first peek at new works, excerpts, slices of my life, and a monthly drawing where winners have a choice to grab an autographed book of your choice from my Whisper Cove series, and much more.

That’s all for now. I hope May brings you lots of blessings. Oh, and don’t forget to grab your Free and Reduced priced digital copies of Whisper Cove.

Honeycomb (4)

Happy May and Happy Reading, Cyndi Faria

2 thoughts on “May Celebration (Free Book)

Leave a comment