Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas, Readers!

 

It’s my greatest hope that you’ll enjoy this holiday with those you love. The holiday season is a crazy time of year for everyone, whether traveling, dealing with crowds, family, and/or personal issues.

 

I’m spending time with my parents, as sharing next Christmas with them is no guarantee. I’m staying positive by hosting Christmas brunch with all the goodies, and just enjoying friends, my kids, extended family, and fur babies.

 

Running here and there, eager to get things done as fast as possible, can become overwhelming at times. So take time for yourself. Enjoy the little things, the smiles, the laughter, and the treats.

 

So what’s new for 2018?

 

I’ll be releasing more titles next year than ever before. You can expect contemporary and paranormal romance from me as Cyndi Faria, and sizzling erotica under my pen name, Syndi Burns.

 

In case you missed it, I released my first erotic romance novella this month with Author J. L. Beck, and I became a best-selling Erotic Romance author. Woot! Roping Their Virgin hit #1 in several categories, becoming a best-selling Erotic Romance with over 50 five-star reviews. I couldn’t be more pleased. So I’m writing Hot, Heart-warming, HEA stories you’ll sure to love.

 

The sequel, Taming Her Billionaires, releases January 26th. If you like erotica, I hope you’ll give this MFM romance a chance to melt your heart and your kindle. *wink* Check out Roping Their Virgin at: https://www.amazon.com/Roping-Their-Virgin-Romance-Trilogy-ebook/dp/B077ZNG1MR/

 

For giveaways and up-to-date information on the latest:

 

Subscribe to Cyndi Faria news (free ebook upon subscription): https://www.instafreebie.com/free/nRk3u

 

Syndi Burns’ news (free ebook on its way): https://landing.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/l4o2m4

 

Happy Holidays, Readers. Wishing you many blessings, and I’ll see you in the New Year!

 

 

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a comment