Valentine’s News!

Covers

Valentine’s Day is fast approaching, and I cannot wait to share the day with my fellow romance lovers! Beginning today, I’m receiving the great honor of having my Whisper Cove series featured among iBooks Valentine’s Day Promotion! There will be something for everyones’ romantic taste, be it a sweet romance or something on the dangerous side, like my Whisper Cove series.

FariaibookheartFinal

Speaking of Whisper Cove… What do you think of the new covers? I’m so thrilled with designer Picky Me Artist for her creativity I’m practically swooning.

February News:

  1. I’m writing a new series…Believe me, I want to share this story with you all so badly. But, I’m just not quite at that sharing stage. So, hold tight. I promise I’ll have some character introductions soon and maybe a flirty snippet or two.
  2. I’ve signed up to attend the Romance Writers of America Annual Conference. I absolutely love this conference event where over 2,000 writers learn about writing craft, networking, and best of all I get to have FUN with fellow writers!
  3. Print on demand for the Whisper Cove series is on its way! A milestone for every writer is holding a hardcopy. 🙂
  4. Vacation: Yes, beginning Friday, I’ll be taking a 10 day staycation from my day job. Ahhh… During, I plan on writing, walking in the park with my pooches, organizing my office, and, keeping with Valentine’s Day tradition, taking a day trip with my sweetie to our favorite California beach.

What are you looking forward to most about Valentine’s Day? Any fun traditions with your loved one?

 

Happy Reading,

Cyndi

FariaiBooks

 

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s News!

Leave a comment